Find it here!
Please specify a search phrase


Harbor Beach Technical Dives

Type:

Trips

Manufacturer:

Divers Incorporated

Model Number:

Harbor Beach Technical Dives


Our Price: $219.00
Product Description

These are typically trimix dive trips planned to shipwrecks in the 150ft - 250ft depth Range.  Please make sure that you have all the credentials for the dive prior to signing up for it.

Here is our 2018 Calendar

June 2 Morning Tec 40 TBD
June 3 Morning Tec40 TBD
June 23 Private Technical Charter
June 24 Private Technical Charter
July 20 Afternoon Dive - Tec40 Dunderburg (154')
July 21 Tec40 TBD
July 29 Private Technical Charter
July 30 Private Technical Charter
September 8 - Morning Trimix Technical TBD
September 9 - Morning Trimix Technical TB

 

Please select the date you wish to go on the trip from the calendar below.

 Start Date  End Date  Available
Places
 Max
Places
  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018Sat, 02 Jun 2018 810 Add to Cart View
Sun, 03 Jun 2018Sun, 03 Jun 2018 810 Add to Cart View
Sat, 23 Jun 2018Sat, 23 Jun 2018 08 Add to Cart View
Sun, 24 Jun 2018Sun, 24 Jun 2018 08 Add to Cart View
Fri, 20 Jul 2018Fri, 20 Jul 2018 610 Add to Cart View
Sat, 21 Jul 2018Sat, 21 Jul 2018 610 Add to Cart View
Sun, 29 Jul 2018Sun, 29 Jul 2018 08 Add to Cart View
Mon, 30 Jul 2018Mon, 30 Jul 2018 08 Add to Cart View
Sat, 08 Sep 2018Sat, 08 Sep 2018 710 Add to Cart View
Sun, 09 Sep 2018Sun, 09 Sep 2018 710 Add to Cart View
Page1 items/page

Related Products

Lake Erie Shipwreck Dive - New York
Our Price: $169.00
Product Details
Add to cart

Cooper River, South Carolina
Our Price: $489.00
Product Details
Add to cart

2018 Alpena Michigan Expedition
Our Price: $499.00
Product Details
Add to cart
Reviews
Review This Item